Sub-inverted framitz

Having worked in the computer world for over 40 years, I’ve come across plenty of buzzwords and phrases.

I once had an account (state agency) that insisted after each repair of their equipment that I give them a detailed description of the fix including the failing component, as if they could have any use of the knowledge. I wanted to see if they ever used,or even really read, what I told them. So I once explained to them that I had to change a sub-inverted framitz, because the diffellrod had misappropriated the MFMΦ wave guide. Apparently they believed me as they never said a word about the explanation.  Although shortly thereafter they decided they no longer needed the reports.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

